Skip to main content
CNN.com
Search
Home Asia Europe U.S. Business Tech Science Entertainment Sport Travel Weather Specials Video I-Reports
WORLD header
In association with:

Eye on India: Full TV schedule

Adjust font size:
Decrease fontDecrease font
Enlarge fontEnlarge font

(CNN) -- In March, CNN International brings its global resources to India for the network's weeklong "Eye on India" special programming.

From March 18-24 CNN International will combine live broadcasts from New Delhi with a "Town Hall" discussion before a studio audience and reports on the people and the issues shaping India today.

CNN Connects: India's Generation Next

Talk Asia

World News Asia

CNN Today

CNN CONNECTS: INDIA'S GENERATION NEXT

In a broadcast from India, CNN International news and business anchor Monita Rajpal leads a unique roundtable discussion about the social, political and economic issues confronting young people across India, with distinguished panelists and a studio audience of about 100 young people.

Click here for biographies and information about panelists taking part in the debate.

  • Sunday, March 18
    New Delhi: 7:30 p.m., 3:30 a.m. March 19
    Beijing: 10 p.m., 6 a.m. March 19
    Berlin: 3 p.m., 11 p.m.
    London: 2 p.m., 10 p.m.
    Brasilia: 11 a.m., 7 p.m.
    New York: 10 a.m. 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 21
    New Delhi: 10:30 p.m.
    Beijing: 1 a.m. March 22
    Berlin: 6 p.m., 7 p.m.
    London: 5 p.m.
    Brasilia: 2 p.m.
    New York: 1 p.m.
  • Friday, March 23
    New Delhi: 7:30 p.m.
    Beijing: 10 p.m.
    Berlin: 3 p.m.
    London: 2 p.m.
    Brasilia: 11 a.m.
    New York: 10 a.m.
  • Saturday, March 24
    New Delhi: 2:30 p.m.
    Beijing: 5 p.m.
    Berlin: 10 a.m.
    London: 9 a.m.
    Brasilia: 6 a.m.
    New York: 5 a.m., 1 p.m. (pre-empts other programming)
  • TALK ASIA

    Anjali Rao speaks to young, high-profile media figures: blockbuster director Karan Johar and Television mogul Ekta Kapoor, who opens the doors to her empire and discusses key issues affecting Indian youth.

  • Saturday, March 17 (Karan Johar)
    New Delhi: 6 a.m., 9:30 p.m.
    Beijing: 8:30 a.m., midnight March 18
    Berlin: 1:30 a.m., 5 p.m.
    London: 12:30 a.m., 4 p.m.
    Brasilia: 9:30 p.m. March 16, 1 p.m. March 17
    New York: 8:30 p.m. March 16, noon March 17
  • Sunday, March 18 (Karan Johar)
    New Delhi: 7 a.m., 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 24 (Ekta Kapoor)
    New Delhi: 6 a.m., 9:30 p.m.
    Beijing: 8:30 a.m., midnight March 18
    Berlin: 1:30 a.m., 5 p.m.
    London: 12:30 a.m., 4 p.m.
    Brasilia: 9:30 p.m. March 16, 1 p.m. March 17
    New York: 8:30 p.m. March 16, noon March 17
  • Sunday, March 25
    New Delhi: 7 a.m., 7:30 p.m.
  • WORLD NEWS ASIA

    CNN's Anjali Rao will sub-anchor for New Delhi with Andrew Stevens from Hong Kong CNN's daily primetime evening news program, World News Asia, a show that brings the latest news and business information from the Asia Pacific and around the globe. CNN will air reports and interview guests each day during the week.

    (All times local)

  • Monday - Friday, March 19-23
    New Delhi: 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m., 6:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
    Beijing: 7 p.m.-8 p.m., 9 p.m.-10 p.m.
    Berlin: noon-1 p.m., 2 p.m.-3 p.m.
    London: 11 a.m.-noon, 1 p.m.-2 p.m.
    Brasilia: 8 a.m.-9 a.m., 10 a.m.- 11 a.m.
    New York: 7 a.m.-8 a.m., 9 a.m.- 10 a.m.
  • CNN TODAY

    CNN Today is a fast-paced news show that provides a continual mix of live breaking and headline news, business stories, sports and weather reports. Broadcast from London and Hong Kong, CNN Today is a live newscast airing at two separate times of the day. During the Eye on India week, Monita Rajpal will sub-anchor (live) from New Delhi with CNN-IBNexternal link anchors and hosts.

    CNN's Hugh Riminton and Kristie Lu Stout host CNN's signature weekday morning show CNN Today, live throughout the week.

    (All times local)

  • Monday - Friday, March 19-23
    New Delhi: 10:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
    Beijing: 1 p.m.-4 p.m.
    Berlin: 6 a.m.-9 a.m.
    London: 5 a.m.-8 a.m.
    Brasilia: 2 a.m.-5 a.m.
    New York: 1 a.m.-4 a.m.

  • AIR TIMES AND GUESTS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE


    Advertisement
    CNN U.S.
    CNN TV How To Get CNN Partner Hotels Contact Us Ad Info About Us Preferences
    Search
    © 2007 Cable News Network.
    A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved.
    Terms under which this service is provided to you.
    Read our privacy guidelines. Contact us. Site Map.
    SERVICES » E-mail RSSRSS Feed PodcastsRadio News Icon CNN Mobile CNN Pipeline
    Offsite Icon External sites open in new window; not endorsed by CNN.com
    Pipeline Icon Pay service with live and archived video. Learn more