Gavel To Gavel

Gavel To Gavel: Fund-Raising Hearings

The People

Individuals: A - G | H - R | S - Z
Senate Governmental Affairs Committee

House Government Reform and Oversight Committee -- Rep. Dan Burton chairs the House committee looking into fund-raising abuses. Its other members are Thomas H. Allen (D-Maine), Bob Barr (R-Ga.), Thomas M. Barrett (D-Wis.), Rod R. Blagojevich (D-Ill.), Gary A. Condit (D-Calif.), Christopher Cox (R-Calif.), Elijah E. Cummings (D-Md.), Danny K. Davis (D-Ill.), Thomas M. Davis, III (R-Va.), Chaka Fattah (D-Pa.), Harold E. Ford, Jr. (D-Tenn.), Benjamin A. Gilman (R-N.Y.), J. Dennis Hastert (R-Ill.), Tim Holden (D-Pa.), Stephen Horn (R-Calif.), Tom Lantos (D-Calif.), Paul E. Kanjorski (R-Pa.), Dennis Kucinich (D-Ohio), and Steven C. LaTourette (R-Ohio).

Also, Carolyn B. Maloney (D-N.Y.), John McHugh (R-N.Y.), David M. McIntosh (R-Ind.), John L. Mica (R-Fla.), Constance A. Morella, (R-Md.), Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-D.C.), Major R. Owens (R-N.Y.), Mike Pappas (R-N.J.), Rob Portman (R-Ohio), Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-Fla.), Bernard Sanders (I-Vt.), Marshall "Mark" Sanford (R-S.C.), Joe Scarborough (R-Fla.), Pete Sessions (R-Texas), Steven H. Schiff (R-N.M.), John Shadegg (R-Ariz.), Christopher Shays, (R-Conn.), Vince Snowbarger (R-Kan.), Mark E. Souder (R-Ind.), John E. Sununu (R-N.H.), John F. Tierney (D-Mass.), Edolphus Towns (R-N.Y.), Jim Turner (D-Texas), Henry A. Waxman (D-Calif.) and Bob Wise (D-W.Va.).

house committee
house committee
house committee

home | news | in-depth | analysis | what's new | community | contents | search

Click here for technical help or to send us feedback.

Copyright © 1997 AllPolitics All Rights Reserved.
Terms under which this information is provided to you.