Complete coverage on

CNN Student News/Quick Guides & Transcripts

Latest Stories

CNN Student News - October 21, 2014updated Mon Oct 20 2014 17:24:48

October 21, 2014

CNN Student News - October 20, 2014updated Sun Oct 19 2014 17:18:39

October 20, 2014

CNN Student News - October 17, 2014updated Thu Oct 16 2014 17:28:15

October 17, 2014

CNN Student News - October 16, 2014updated Wed Oct 15 2014 17:26:46

October 16, 2014

CNN Student News - October 15, 2014updated Tue Oct 14 2014 17:24:03

October 15, 2014

CNN Student News - October 14, 2014updated Mon Oct 13 2014 17:26:11

October 14, 2014

CNN Student News - October 13, 2014updated Sun Oct 12 2014 16:48:22

October 13, 2014

CNN Student News - October 10, 2014updated Thu Oct 09 2014 17:21:10

October 10, 2014

CNN Student News - October 9, 2014updated Wed Oct 08 2014 17:27:49

October 9, 2014

CNN Student News - October 8, 2014updated Tue Oct 07 2014 17:28:15

October 8, 2014

CNN Student News - October 7, 2014updated Mon Oct 06 2014 17:27:42

October 7, 2014

CNN Student News - October 6, 2014updated Sun Oct 05 2014 17:11:39

October 6, 2014

CNN Student News - October 3, 2014updated Thu Oct 02 2014 17:27:17

October 3, 2014

CNN Student News - October 2, 2014updated Wed Oct 01 2014 17:31:23

October 2, 2014

CNN Student News - October 1, 2014updated Tue Sep 30 2014 18:33:09

October 1, 2014

CNN Student News - September 30, 2014updated Mon Sep 29 2014 17:28:09

September 30, 2014

CNN Student News - September 29, 2014updated Sun Sep 28 2014 17:30:14

September 29, 2014

CNN Student News - September 26, 2014updated Thu Sep 25 2014 17:11:20

September 26, 2014

CNN Student News - September 25, 2014updated Wed Sep 24 2014 17:24:21

September 25, 2014

CNN Student News - September 24, 2014updated Tue Sep 23 2014 17:26:23

September 24, 2014

CNN Student News - September 23, 2014updated Mon Sep 22 2014 17:20:08

September 23, 2014

CNN Student News - September 22, 2014updated Sun Sep 21 2014 17:29:38

September 22, 2014

CNN Student News - September 19, 2014updated Thu Sep 18 2014 17:34:58

September 19, 2014

CNN Student News - September 18, 2014updated Wed Sep 17 2014 17:27:59

September 18, 2014

CNN Student News - September 17, 2014updated Tue Sep 16 2014 17:28:36

September 17, 2014

CNN Student News - September 16, 2014updated Mon Sep 15 2014 17:25:15

September 16, 2014

CNN Student News - September 15, 2014updated Sun Sep 14 2014 17:36:01

September 15, 2014

CNN Student News - September 12, 2014updated Thu Sep 11 2014 17:09:23

September 12, 2014

CNN Student News - September 11, 2014updated Wed Sep 10 2014 21:20:23

September 11, 2014

CNN Student News - September 10, 2014updated Tue Sep 09 2014 17:29:11

September 10, 2014

CNN Student News - September 9, 2014updated Mon Sep 08 2014 17:18:31

September 9, 2014

CNN Student News - September 8, 2014updated Sun Sep 07 2014 18:16:08

September 8, 2014

CNN Student News - September 5, 2014updated Thu Sep 04 2014 18:07:19

September 5, 2014

CNN Student News - September 4, 2014updated Wed Sep 03 2014 17:22:50

September 4, 2014

CNN Student News - September 3, 2014updated Tue Sep 02 2014 17:33:17

September 3, 2014

CNN Student News - September 2, 2014updated Mon Sep 01 2014 17:56:36

September 2, 2014

CNN Student News - August 29, 2014updated Thu Aug 28 2014 18:04:30

August 29, 2014

CNN Student News - August 28, 2014updated Wed Aug 27 2014 17:31:44

August 28, 2014

CNN Student News - August 27, 2014updated Tue Aug 26 2014 17:33:51

August 27, 2014

CNN Student News - August 26, 2014updated Mon Aug 25 2014 18:13:43

August 26, 2014

CNN Student News - August 25, 2014updated Sun Aug 24 2014 17:26:44

August 25, 2014

CNN Student News - August 22, 2014updated Thu Aug 21 2014 17:26:55

August 22, 2014

CNN Student News - August 21, 2014updated Wed Aug 20 2014 17:27:25

August 21, 2014

CNN Student News - August 20, 2014updated Tue Aug 19 2014 17:21:41

August 20, 2014

CNN Student News - August 19, 2014updated Mon Aug 18 2014 17:29:12

August 19, 2014

CNN Student News - August 18, 2014updated Sun Aug 17 2014 17:20:10

August 18, 2014

CNN Student News - August 15, 2014updated Thu Aug 14 2014 18:07:17

August 15, 2014

CNN Student News - August 14, 2014updated Wed Aug 13 2014 17:19:47

August 14, 2014

CNN Student News - August 13, 2014updated Tue Aug 12 2014 17:23:43

August 13, 2014

CNN Student News - August 12, 2014updated Mon Aug 11 2014 17:17:02

August 12, 2014

CNN Student News - August 11, 2014updated Sun Aug 10 2014 19:44:22

August 11, 2014

CNN Student News - June 6, 2014updated Thu Jun 05 2014 18:27:11

June 6, 2014

CNN Student News - June 5, 2014updated Wed Jun 04 2014 18:37:07

June 5, 2014

CNN Student News - June 4, 2014updated Tue Jun 03 2014 18:57:35

June 4, 2014

CNN Student News - June 3, 2014updated Mon Jun 02 2014 19:02:07

June 3, 2014

CNN Student News - June 2, 2014updated Sun Jun 01 2014 18:57:34

June 2, 2014

CNN Student News - May 30, 2014updated Thu May 29 2014 18:17:30

May 30, 2014

CNN Student News - May 29, 2014updated Wed May 28 2014 17:37:06

May 29, 2014

CNN Student News - May 28, 2014updated Tue May 27 2014 17:48:28

May 28, 2014

CNN Student News - May 27, 2014updated Mon May 26 2014 19:07:12

May 27, 2014

CNN Student News - May 23, 2014updated Thu May 22 2014 18:51:48

May 23, 2014

CNN Student News - May 22, 2014updated Wed May 21 2014 18:58:33

May 22, 2014

CNN Student News - May 21, 2014updated Tue May 20 2014 17:52:29

May 21, 2014

CNN Student News - May 20, 2014updated Mon May 19 2014 18:45:19

May 20 , 2014

CNN Student News - May 19, 2014updated Sun May 18 2014 17:11:42

May 19, 2014

CNN Student News - May 16, 2014updated Thu May 15 2014 17:31:40

May 16, 2014

CNN Student News - May 15, 2014updated Wed May 14 2014 18:37:01

May 15, 2014

CNN Student News - May 14, 2014updated Tue May 13 2014 18:44:25

May 14, 2014

CNN Student News - May 13, 2014updated Mon May 12 2014 17:25:32

May 13, 2014

CNN Student News - May 12, 2014updated Sun May 11 2014 18:43:15

May 12, 2014

CNN Student News - May 9, 2014updated Thu May 08 2014 18:32:11

May 9 , 2014

CNN Student News - May 8, 2014updated Wed May 07 2014 18:43:08

May 8, 2014

CNN Student News - May 7, 2014updated Tue May 06 2014 18:41:15

May 7, 2014

CNN Student News - May 6, 2014updated Mon May 05 2014 18:55:31

May 6, 2014

CNN Student News - May 5, 2014updated Sun May 04 2014 17:34:08

May 5, 2014

CNN Student News - May 2, 2014updated Thu May 01 2014 19:15:56

May 2, 2014

CNN Student News - May 1, 2014updated Wed Apr 30 2014 18:36:30

May 1, 2014

CNN Student News - April 30, 2014updated Tue Apr 29 2014 18:51:24

April 30, 2014

CNN Student News - April 29, 2014updated Mon Apr 28 2014 18:55:13

April 29, 2014

CNN Student News - April 28, 2014updated Sun Apr 27 2014 17:35:09

April 28, 2014

CNN Student News - April 25, 2014updated Thu Apr 24 2014 17:28:54

April 25, 2014

CNN Student News - April 24, 2014updated Wed Apr 23 2014 18:22:11

April 24, 2014

CNN Student News - April 23, 2014updated Tue Apr 22 2014 18:54:38

April 23, 2014

CNN Student News - April 22, 2014updated Mon Apr 21 2014 18:31:43

April 22, 2014

CNN Student News - April 21, 2014updated Sun Apr 20 2014 17:40:43

April 21, 2014

CNN Student News - April 18, 2014updated Thu Apr 17 2014 17:38:57

April 18, 2014

CNN Student News - April 17, 2014updated Wed Apr 16 2014 17:32:12

April 17, 2014

CNN Student News - April 16, 2014updated Tue Apr 15 2014 17:35:59

April 16, 2014

CNN Student News - April 15, 2014updated Mon Apr 14 2014 18:22:45

April 15, 2014

CNN Student News - April 14, 2014updated Sun Apr 13 2014 17:33:17

April 14, 2014

CNN Student News - April 11, 2014updated Thu Apr 10 2014 18:25:49

April 11, 2014

CNN Student News - April 10, 2014updated Wed Apr 09 2014 18:04:42

April 10, 2014

CNN Student News - April 9, 2014updated Tue Apr 08 2014 18:44:40

April 9, 2014

CNN Student News - April 8, 2014updated Mon Apr 07 2014 18:43:53

April 8, 2014

CNN Student News - April 7, 2014updated Sun Apr 06 2014 17:32:12

April 7, 2014

CNN Student News - April 4, 2014updated Thu Apr 03 2014 17:55:58

April 4, 2014

CNN Student News - April 3, 2014updated Wed Apr 02 2014 18:39:42

April 3, 2014

We recommend