World Cup 2018: Schedule and results

    (CNN)With so many teams, fixtures, groups and timings you would be forgiven to lose track of your favorite team's schedule. Fortunately, this handy guide will tell you all you need to know for the pending matches and results. Remember to keep checking back for updates.

    Schedule of matches (Kickoff times BST)
      Monday June 18
      13:00 - Group F: Sweden vs. South Korea
      16:00 - Group G: Belgium vs. Panama
      19:00 - Group G: Tunisia vs. England
      Tuesday June 19
      13:00 - Group H: Colombia vs. Japan
      16:00 - Group H: Poland vs. Senegal
      19:00 - Group A: Russia vs. Egypt
      Wednesday June 20
      13:00 - Group B: Portugal vs. Morocco
      16:00 - Group A: Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia
      19:00 - Group B: Iran vs. Spain
      Thursday June 21
      13:00 - Group C: Denmark vs. Australia
      16:00 - Group C: France vs. Peru
      19:00 - Group D: Argentina vs. Croatia
      Friday June 22
      13:00 - Group E: Brazil vs. Costa Rica
      16:00 - Group D: Nigeria vs. Iceland
      19:00 - Group E: Serbia vs. Switzerland
      Saturday June 23
      13:00 - Group G: Belgium vs. Tunisia
      16:00 - Group F: South Korea vs. Mexico
      19:00 - Group F: Germany vs. Sweden
      Sunday June 24
      13:00 - Group G: England vs. Panama
      16:00 - Group H: Japan vs. Senegal
      19:00 - Group H: Poland vs. Colombia
      Monday June 25
      15:00 - Group A: Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt
      15:00 - Group A: Uruguay vs. Russia
      19:00 - Group B: Iran vs. Portugal
      19:00 - Group B: Spain vs. Morocco
      Tuesday June 26
      15:00 - Group C: Australia vs. Peru
      15:00 - Group C: Denmark vs. France
      19:00 - Group D: Iceland vs. Croatia
      19:00 - Group D: Nigeria vs. Argentina
      Wednesday June 27
      15:00 - Group F: South Korea vs. Germany
      15:00 - Group F: Mexico vs. Sweden
      19:00 - Group E: Serbia vs. Brazil
      19:00 - Group E: Switzerland vs. Costa Rica
      Thursday June 28
      15:00 - Group H: Japan vs. Poland
      15:00 - Group H: Senegal vs. Colombia
      19:00 - Group G: England vs. Belgium
      19:00 - Group G: Panama vs. Tunisia